ARCHIVE

 

JOIN OUR BROADCAST 

THROUGHOUT THE 

2020 COVID-19 PANDEMIC

2020

Thursday, March 5 —  Krissy Talking Pictures —  POWER TOOL

Wednesday, February 26 — NIGHTLETTER — Public Access President Bernie Speaks with the Community

Saturday, February 22 — DOUBLE FEATURE No.2 — ' have yourself ' — Maddie Hopfield and Jennifer Turnbull 

Wednesday, February 12 — NIGHTLETTER — Joyce Wieland's Reason Over Passion

Friday, January 24 — DOUBLE FEATURE No.1 —' a dictionary of problems and other ballads '— Skye Hughes and Genevieve Farbe 

Wednesday, January 15 — NIGHTLETTER — Susan Sontag's Duet For Cannibals

2019

Wednesday, December 11 — NIGHTLETTER Masao Adachi's Galaxy, presented with Collaborative Cataloging Japan

November 21 — NATURAL FILM PROCESSING — facilitated by Shannon Brooks

 

Tuesday, November 19 — NIGHTLETTER — An Evening with Peter Rose

 

Wednesday, November 6 — NIGHTLETTER — Charles Burnett's Killer of Sheep with Louis Massiah

 

Tuesday, October 29 — NIGHTLETTER — Greater and Lesser Magic: Occult Films for Halloween

 

Wednesday, October 16 — NIGHTLETTER — Jackie Raynal's Deux Foi

Wednesday, September 18 — NIGHTLETTER — If There’s Been A Way To Build It, There’ll Be A Way To Destroy It,

programmed by Jesse Pires

Friday, September 6 — NIGHTLETTER — Andy Warhol's Poor Little Rich Girl

Wednesday, August 28 — NIGHTLETTER — Bruce LaBruce's No Skin Off My Ass

Saturday, August 24 — The Paris Experience

Tuesday, August 20 — How to Paris 

Thursday, August 15 — Night of the Exquisite Paris

Wednesday, August 14 — NIGHTLETTER — Ken Jacobs' The Sky Socialist

Saturday, August 10 — NICE PEOPLE — New and old work by Fred Williams 

Friday, August 2 — NIGHTLETTER — Chantal Akerman's News From Home, introduced by Corina Copp

 

Wednesday, July 24 — NIGHTLETTER — Yvonne Rainer's Lives of Performers, introduced by Terry Fox

Wednesday, July 10 — NIGHTLETTER — Shock of the Old, Shock of the New

June 23 — OPEN SPACE followed by performances — Briana Marela, Ana Woulfe, Slow Ref, The Worm

Don't see your event? Want to add to an existing or not-yet existing archive? Let us know at sendmeanemail2000@gmail.com